rent:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 The Woodward Cruise (Royal Oak)

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Room wanted (Novi)

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Furnished Room Wanted Pontiac, Bloomfield hills, Rochester Hills (Pontiac, Bloomfield Hills, Auburn Hills & Close By Areas)

Apr 13 Clean Furnished Room Wanted (OPEN)

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Housing Needed (Bloomfield area)

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Cabin on all sports lake for summer

Apr 11 Ann Arbor Sublet May-August (517 East Ann)

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Looking for Bloomfield Housing (Bloomfield Hills)

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Early May to Late August 2014 $425 (Birmingham, MI)

Apr 8 College student looking for summer sublease (Ferndale/Royal Oak)

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 ISO 1 BR Dog Friedly Through Nov '14 (Royal Oak)

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 WANTED -May thru Oct. or longer ?? (Birm/RO/Troy/etc.)

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 temporary sub-let wanted (oakland county)

Wed Apr 02

Apr 1 Looking for a nice apartment 1 bed (or studio) for May-July (Royal Oak area)

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Summer Sub Let Wanted (ferndale, royal oak)

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 furnished short term housing (farmington hills)

Mar 29 Couple in Mid 20s looking for housing beginning of May - August 2014 (Oakland County)

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 Sublet wanted as near to Novi as possible. (Novi, Northville, Plymouth)

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 Need 3 bedroom Rental. (Waterford)

Mar 27 Sublet for Summer (Oakland County)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Looking for 2 bedroom place till June (Lake Orion)

Mon Mar 24

Mar 24 Rent to me and my 90lb dog? $800 (Waterford)

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 Looking for temporary 1 month rent (in between apartments) - Novi $450 (Novi)

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 Need a House Sitter? :-) (Farmington Hills) pic

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Single lady looking for a place to rent $550 (pontiac-walled lake)

Tue Mar 11

Mar 11 non profit organization seeking donated office space 4 tax deduction (oakland county mi)

Wed Mar 05

Mar 5 Looking for lake house for month of August (Suburbs - Detroit)

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]