rent:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Tue Apr 15

Apr 15 Young professional seeking roommate (Ferndale/Royal Oak)

Apr 15 Writer looking for room to write book $350 (Birmingham)

Apr 15 Need furnished room for 90 days (Troy)

Apr 15 Non-smoking professional male needs room starting in May $600 (Novi / Northville area)

Apr 15 room wanted in plymouth (Plymouth)

Mon Apr 14

Apr 14 Looking for 6-12 month share/sublet

Apr 14 i would like to find a room mate to share costs in or around livonia $500 (livonia westland farmington hills)

Apr 14 23 year old looking for roomate (Royal Oak)

Apr 14 HELP! a SMALL SPACE REQUIRED FOR A CAT (B'ham, area, S'field, Clarkston, etc) pic

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Prof Single Female Seeks Space (Birmingham)

Apr 13 Clean Furnished Room Wanted Weekly Basis (Open )

Apr 13 Furnished Room Wanted Pontiac,Bloomfield Hills,Auburn Hills,Rochester ( Pontiac, Bloomfield Hills, Auburn Hills & Close By Area)

Apr 13 Clean Furnished Room Wanted (OPEN)

Apr 13 Creative Duo Looking For Daytime Living Area $200 (Southeast, Michigan) pic

Apr 13 CHRISTIAN ROOMMATE $300 (MI) pic

Sat Apr 12

Apr 12 Looking for a 20s female roommate (farmington hills)

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 51 Year old male in need of housing. (metro detroit)

Apr 11 Quiet Female looking to share apt or rent a room (Pontiac)

Apr 11 Looking for great housemate!!! (Royal Oak)

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Move to Wyoming with me

Apr 10 Prof Female Seeks Room or Temporary (Birmingham)

Apr 10 couple needs room $300 (Rochester area) pic

Apr 10 Looking for a roommate in June (Rochester hill)

Wed Apr 09

Apr 9 Looking for Room 400-650 with nice 'young professionals' (I am 23) $500 (Royal Oak)

Apr 9 house/shared apt/room wanted near OU (Auburn Hills, MI)

Tue Apr 08

Apr 8 Looking for room or roomate (Oakland county)

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 looking for a roommate (royal oak) pic

Apr 7 Looking for a shared house/apartment (troy)

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Housing Wanted 3br - (Farmington Hills)

Apr 6 Needed from May to October or longer 400ft² - (Birm/RO/Troy/etc.)

Apr 6 Looking for Share in Bloomfield Hills (Bloomfield Hills)

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 unemployed man needs work exchange (Berkley area)

Fri Apr 04

Apr 4 I'm about to die (waterford twp)

Apr 4 Looking for a positive female roommate near Troy, Mi $450 (Troy)

Apr 4 48 wt male seperating after 24 years (madison hts)

Apr 4 Girl looking for a roommate $500 (metro detroit)

Apr 4 I,m looking for a room to rent (Framington)

Apr 3 IN SEARCH OF HOUSING!

Thu Apr 03

Apr 3 Looking a roommate near Novi (Lincoln Park)

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 female seeking place to stay in exchange of cooking/cleaning

Apr 2 Looking for person to share a room $400 (Auburn Hills)

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 Looking for a room to rent. $350 (Novi, F. Hills, R.O. Canton)

Mar 31 Roommates Wanted 900ft² - (Detroit) pic

Mar 31 Professional clean cut male seeking female who may have a room avail (Farmington/livonia/commerce/royal oak) pic

Mar 31 Male ICU Nurse seeking room/apt between Howell and Novi (S.Lyon/N.Hudson/Kensington/Milford/Wixom/Novi) pic

Mar 31 Seeking room for rent OU student $400 (auburn hills)

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 single professional female looking to rent/share $600 (detroit metro)

Mar 29 Young Couple, Mid 20s, Looking for summer housing (Oakland County)

Mar 29 Couple, Mid-20s, looking for summer housing!

Fri Mar 28

Mar 28 bedroom for rent. $200 / 1000ft² - (Auburn Hills.)

Mar 28 Where are the cigarete friendly people?? (Madison Hts) pic

Thu Mar 27

Mar 27 30 yr old female seeking female roomie! ((Wayne, Macomb, Oakland County))

Mar 27 looking for cat-friendly housemate, RO-Ferndale-OakPark-Berkley area $500 / 1000ft² -

Mar 27 Clean Simple and Quiet (Rochester Hills)

Mar 27 near BERKLEY. need a room 4/13-4/16 (berkley, southfield, etc)

Wed Mar 26

Mar 26 Emergency home needed!!

Mar 26 Looking for a roommate $500 (Rochester Hills)

Mar 26 Full Time Student Veteran (Oakland County)

Mar 26 Seeking Furnished Room w/own Bathroom $500 (Farmington Hills Area)

Mar 26 Room Needed $400

Mar 26 OU student needing a roomate $400 (rochester, auburn hills, pontiac)

Mar 26 Looking for sharing accommodation in AH, Michigan (Chrysler Tech Center)

Tue Mar 25

Mar 25 Looking for roommate ferndale $500 (Ferndale )

Mar 25 46 Year old female seeking a place to call home.

Mar 25 housing needed . (metro detroit)

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 LOOKING TO RENT MY BASMENT AND A ROOM OUT ASAP (chesterfield)

Mar 23 Roommate wanted/Sfld area $440 (12 and telegraph)

Mar 23 young professional looking for good roommate(s) $500 (royal oak)

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 looking for a safe home for my puppy and I $500 (rochester)

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 Room Requested (Farmington Hills)

Mar 21 Looking for temporary 1 month rent (in between apartments) - Novi $450 (Novi)

Mar 21 single father with son please.help

Thu Mar 20

Mar 20 LOOKING FOR ROOM RENT TO ASAP (OAKLAND/WAYNE)

Wed Mar 19

Mar 19 Looking for room to rent (Oakland/Wayne County)

Mar 19 Need Place To Live Rent Free Long Term (Oakland County)

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 Looking for room to rent (Ortonville)

Mar 18 Looking for room to rent (Oakland/Wayne County)

Mon Mar 17

Mar 17 Professional needs clean quiet place during the week. (Rochester Area) pic

Mar 17 Seeking to rent a Basement or room $400 (Oakland county)

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 Seeking room or low cost sublet for rent (Southfield)

Mar 16 Help with elderly in exchange for rent (northville)

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 46/Bi male looking to rent from older man (Novi)

Mar 14 looking for christian family or men to rent room (farmington hills area)

Mar 14 $400-$600 Looking for a room to rent (close to Novi)

Thu Mar 13

Mar 13 Looking for 1 bedroom for Rent $400 (Bloomfield/Farm Hills) pic

Mar 13 Seeking professional roommate 21-28 (Brighton)

Wed Mar 12

Mar 12 need room or roommate (madison heights ) pic

Mar 12 Looking for a roomate(s) $500 (auburn hills, southfield, troy, royal oak)

Mar 12 Roomate wanted (Guy, Girl, or Couple) $1400 (Aurburn Hills / Rochester)

Mar 12 Male Roommate Wanted $600 (Rochester/Rochester Hills)

Tue Mar 11

Mar 11 Desperate Homeless working male $100 (rochester hills)

Mon Mar 10

Mar 10 Handy,Hispanic,out of town guy seeks room

Mar 10 Looking for a room (Oakland/Macomb)

Mar 9 Room for April (Oakland county)

Sun Mar 09

Mar 9 young white female looking for place to live (oakland county)

Sat Mar 08

Mar 8 GAY MALE LOOKING FOR A ROOM (Royal oak, Ferndale, clawson, oak park) pic

Mar 8 Looking for roommate - royal oak area

Thu Mar 06

Mar 6 Drama free couple needs room ASAP (Farmington Hills)

Mar 6 Looking to Rent a Room, Please actually read my post before calling me (farmington hills)

Mar 6 in need of a room (Auburn Hills MI)

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]