age:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue 02 Sep

27 Sep 2 Discreet Pyt 4 Pyt Femme's ONLY 27 (Public Place) pic

39 Sep 2 thought I found her... but didn't, 39 (davision)

30 Sep 2 Extra Attention 30

30 Sep 2 Extra Attention 30

24 Sep 2 morning cuddle buddy 9/2 24

Mon 01 Sep

36 Sep 1 First Time 36 (southfield)

51 Sep 1 I WANT TO WATCH MY HUSBAND SPANK YOU! 51 (Suburbs)

Sep 1 In search of 1 specific woman (Farmington Hills)

26 Sep 1 Looking for a BFF with secret benefits 26 (Metro detroit)

48 Sep 1 "mother" looking for "daughter/daughters" 4 slumber party 48 (my place livonia)

49 Sep 1 was any young ladies 1st experience with an older woman? 49

31 Sep 1 lonely love 31 (Oakland county) pic

51 Sep 1 I WANT TO WATCH MY HUSBAND SPANK YOU! 51 (Suburbs)

Sun 31 Aug

Aug 31 The ideal situation. (Birmingham)

20 Aug 31 Looking for a serious relationship not a hookup 20 (Auburn Hills)

22 Aug 31 I'm looking for a LTR with a submissive fem 22 (Eastpointe, MI) pic

Sat 30 Aug

24 Aug 30 close friends 24

Thu 28 Aug

44 Aug 28 Want to watch a LIVE sex show? 44 (Rochester)

35 Aug 28 You Already Know... 35 (Southfield)

29 Aug 28 BiCurious small bbw looking for a sexy lady to experiment with! 29 (Howell)

Wed 27 Aug

49 Aug 27 mommy need to taste young juicyfruit 49 (livonia)

Tue 26 Aug

Aug 26 Phat ass small waist Only chick with pretty face n breast - w4w (Southfield) pic

Aug 26 3's Company sexy women Only!!no hoodrats ugh!! - mw4w (Southfield) pic

Aug 26 A real woman looking for the same

28 Aug 26 Looking for other bi curious married women - w4mw 28 (oxford)

Mon 25 Aug

Aug 25 Confused

Sun 24 Aug

42 Aug 24 Attractive Couple for Attractive bi-girl - mw4w 42 (sw oakland)

28 Aug 24 curious 28 (Waterford)

Fri 22 Aug

26 Aug 22 Juicy pussy 26 (Southfield ) pic

29 Aug 22 looking for a friend to have some fun with 29 (Auburn Hills)

43 Aug 22 Attractive Soft Stud 43 (Southfield)

Thu 21 Aug

34 Aug 21 Domme Looking for submissive and sexy 34 (Near Dearborn) pic

Wed 20 Aug

27 Aug 20 Looking... 27 (novi, mi)

22 Aug 20 Where 🌈❤️💛💚💙💜🌈 22 (Southfield ) pic

23 Aug 20 looking for something serious! 23

Tue 19 Aug

44 Aug 19 LESBIAN COUPLES LOOKING FOR SOME NEW FRIEND ONLY 44 (chesterfield)

Aug 19 needle in a hay stack (novi) pic

Sun 17 Aug

24 Aug 17 let's play! - w4w 24 (Southfield)

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 Lookin for textn buddies/friends pic

34 Aug 16 LOOKING FOR SSBBW/BBW ONLY - w4w 34

Thu 14 Aug

Aug 14 Cute girl 4 cute girl 👭😌 (Waterford ) pic

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 Looking to chill, hang out etc (Ferndale)

Mon 11 Aug

30 Aug 11 Extra Attention 30

Aug 11 Just one true real fwb.. (MI)

Sun 10 Aug

20 Aug 10 Shy Bi looking for friends and casual dating 20 (southfield)

27 Aug 10 Whatever floats your boat... 27 (Birmingham) pic

22 Aug 10 there is a first time for everything 22 (ferndale)

Sat 09 Aug

49 Aug 9 was any young ladies 1st experience with an older woman? 49

49 Aug 9 have any of you "mommies" played with younger females? 49

Thu 07 Aug

22 Aug 7 Virgin w/Girls 22 (rochester hills)

Wed 06 Aug

49 Aug 6 "mother" looking for "daughter/daughters" 4 slumber party 49 (my place livonia)

43 Aug 6 looking for friend possible relationship 43 (waterford)

Tue 05 Aug

29 Aug 5 Friends With A Twist 29 (Oakland) pic

22 Aug 5 Bestfriend 👭 Fems Only 22

Sun 03 Aug

43 Aug 3 What about dating? 43 (Southfield)

49 Aug 3 was any young ladies 1st experience with an older woman? 49

25 Aug 3 Look for a friend, love, & affection 25 (Hazel Park) pic

Sat 02 Aug

31 Aug 2 Show me you 31 pic

Fri 01 Aug

25 Aug 1 Stud In-Search For Her Fem!! 25 (Detroit Area )

Thu 31 Jul

25 Jul 31 vanilla wafers 25

Tue 29 Jul

20 Jul 29 curious female seeks same 20 (rochester hills) pic

Sun 27 Jul

43 Jul 27 An Attractive Stud for An Attractive Fem 43 (Southfield)

Fri 25 Jul

26 Jul 25 Bicurious Girl 26

Tue 22 Jul

23 Jul 22 ready or not! 23 (metro detroit)

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 come play with me in the morning (MI)

25 Jul 21 Hoping this works 25 (Berkley)

Jul 21 BI BBW LOOKING FOR SEXY BBW TO TRAVEL AND HAVE SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS WITH (Metro Detroit )

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 Stud lover (metro) pic

21 Jul 20 right nowww 21

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ w4w forum ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]