try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

MALE CAREGIVER NEEDED -- weekends 11💵hr. (Warren)

compensation: 11/hr

Looking for an HONEST RELIABLE Male caregiver / attendant to assist a fun-loving active outgoing 56yo Quadriplegic. Need someone every other weekend 6/hrs a day, Sat & Sun evenings: 3pm - 9pm.

Responsibilities would include personal patient care, meal preparation, general housekeeping & errands within five miles distance of clients home. Rate of pay starts at Eleven/hr c-a-s-h. The position is part-time only with the possibility of more hours added in the future.

This would be perfect for a student or semi-retired gentleman. Would like to find someone with similar interests i.e. movies, cooking, music etc. Not a big sports fan here. Nonsmokers preferred. No experience necessary but you may be asked to submit to drug screening and a background check.

I have been posting this ad for some time now. Be forewarned, I tend to ask a lot of questions in email correspondence which may bother some people. I have to be sure of the person I'm inviting into my home. Just so you know I am serious about hiring. Me Asking Lots of Questions is just part of the process.

Not opposed to hiring someone who uses public transportation BUT All applicants must have a Valid Driver's license. Respond with contact information. Type "Warren" in the subject line to avoid spam. Please Do Not Reply to This Ad If You Cannot Schedule an Appointment for an Interview AND KEEP IT! I've Had Too Many "No Call No Shows". Serious inquiries only!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7059672991

posted:

best of [?]