try the craigslist app » Android iOS



Licensed Childcare $100 wk Openings! (Warren, Mad. Hts, Troy)


My name is Jenna and I have openings for your son or daughter at my Licensed Home Daycare! I AM and Have Been a Licensed Daycare Provider for over 16+ years Now! I've watched Children for 34 years (this includes my 16+ years of being a Licensed Daycare Provider). I'm Certified for Infant, Child and Adult CPR and First Aid. My entire Family is Certified as well in CPR and First Aid.

My Affordable Childcare Rate is due to being a part of "The Mid-Michigan Child Care Center Program". This Program is in place to make sure your little one is Receiving and Eating a Healthy: Breakfast, AM Snack, Lunch and PM Snack. My Agent from Mid-Michigan visits my Home Four Times a Year! This Program helps me out by partially paying me for Each Meal(s) or Snack(s) that I Feed to your little one. I LOVE being apart of this Program because - I'm Happy to have a State Funded Agency into my Home to Visit and See YOUR Child Eating a Healthy Balanced Meal or Snack depending what time of the day she's visiting.

The Licensing Agent from the "State of Michigan Licensing Program" only visits a Licensed Daycare Home every 3 years for a "Family Home Daycare", like mine or every 2 years for a "Group Home Daycare". I'm apart of this Program to Help you feel Better and Safer about bringing your little one Here! 😊

Jenna's Daycare has a Fun, Balanced Educational Program. It's filled with Fun Activities such as:
* Morning Wake up and Stretch
* A scheduled Art Craft
- or -
* Free Play time
* Working on our ABC's, Shape's, as well as Numbers.
* Then there is Story Time and off to Nap/Rest Time.
* Wake up Call with Snack and Cup time.
* There's Dance Time
* Pick up Time (during this time a movie is playing as the kids play until Mommy or Daddy pick up).

To reassure you, I have letters of reference from plenty of very happy families that come to my Licensed Home Daycare! If you would like to know more about me and my daycare, just Text me (that's the best way to get a hold of me) or you could send me an email and I'll answer all of your questions!

If you're interested in meeting and seeing my Home Daycare, I would love to meet with you as well as your family to see if this is where you would like to bring your little one! I'm in Warren, 12 mile and Dequinder as well as 13 mile and Dequinder are my Major Crossroads. My rates for full time and part time child care, are VERY Affordable.

Text me
(best way to reach me)
Email me!

I HOPE to hear from you soon!

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7053167153


best of [?]