favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Nanny Searching For Family (Highland, Fenton, Brighton, Waterford, Commerce)

Hello parents!

I am a 56 year old retiree searching for a part or full-time nanny position. (preferably evenings and/or weekends but I can do days w/flexibility on Weds). I had a wonderful experience working with newborn twins that I helped raise in the past and I miss it every day.

I am educated, down to earth, stable, and never late for anything. If you'd like your little one(s) to have a "grand nan" that they can think back on with joy because of the fun times we had, you could do much worse! 😊 I thrive on keeping them busy. Everyone stays happy on my watch. I am cautious, but I am not a strict disciplinarian preferring to leave that task to the parents. I would really enjoy an overnight position - anything that's conducive to my responsibilities during the day. Full time could could be an option for days if there's flexibility (regarding Wed's) since I care for a disabled person in the mornings and administer night time meds. But it would require quite a bit of flexibility on both of our parts. Still, my days are generally wide open from 8am - 7pm otherwise.

Please contact me at the CL address. I will consider all offers as the most important thing is to find the right family fit. A background check both statewide and nationwide are welcome.

Long term is preferred as I do get attached to these little guys. :-).

I ask you kindly not to just write to me and ask my rates. I need to hear a voice and know the specifics of each situation but I promise to be fair.

Thank you for that respect, and for your time! 😊

Hope to talk soon!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6974215680

posted:

updated:

best of [?]