try the craigslist app » Android iOS



HOME Share Professional Male/Manny-Nice Room Exchange Elder/Child Care (Bloomfield/Rochsester/Auburn Hills/Troy/Birmingham/Bloomfiel)

no smoking

LOOKING - Excellent Room/Home Share Exchange for Elder/Child Care (AUBURN HILLS/ROCHESTER/TROY/BIRMINGHAM/BLOOMFIELD/Royal Oak..)

Professional Male/Manny handyman/Teacher/Hockey/Golf Coach- BLOOMFIELD HILLS

Mature, discreet, experienced finance professional (MBA) available for part-time work or live-in situation. Very flexible.

Available for in-home position/living arrangement or part-time position if location is right - within 55 min drive of Birmingham.

Currently living with and assisting 85 yo woman with getting around and daily chores in Bloomfield Hills.

After returning from graduate school (and Japan)...I spent the better part of a year working part-full time as a live-in handyman personal assistant. Some people would say I was a "manny". I actually cleaned toilets, woke the kids, made breakfast and took the kids to school, removed racoons as well as helped a single professional mother with her career work. I also have experience teaching children English and Japanese. Two of the three children, now grown, were special needs children.

Career-minded - absolutely non smoker - very health conscious - ex college athlete. golfer, cycling enthusiast. GREAT with kids and most pets. Also coach hockey (goalies) and recently started offering beginners golf lessons.

If serious, please respond with details and I can provide my phone number and email. No texting please.

Please do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Thank You.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7060575860


best of [?]