reply below

Posted

print

favorite this post Room needed/share house with 38 year old male. (Waterford/ Pontiac) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

ISO:

Hello. I am a straight white 38 year old male needing a room or to share a house due to a recent divorce. I need it to be in the Waterford/Pontiac/Bloomfield Hills area. I would want to stay for 3-6 months starting Dec 2018 till I decide where I'm going to move to. A 3 to 6 months lease would be ideal for me rather than getting my own place with a year lease. As for me I'm quite, I usually get up at 5am-6am for a full time cook job in Keego Harbor so I don't stay up late even on the weekends. I have a full time second job in Bloomfield hills which means 5 days a week I work 16 hours days. Mondays and Thursdays I have off from both. I don't smoke, don't drink often(maybe once a month socially), or do drugs. I'm a very friendly person and I stay to myself. I wouldn't have company coming over outside a new girlfriend maybe, possibly 🤣 Anyways, I do have a 13 year old German Shepard that is house broken of coarse, he gets along with other animals. He is 75 pounds. He would stay in my room when I am at work. He's old, doesn't bark, and just lays around. If this sounds like something that could work please contact me asap as I am eager to move on to the next chapter in my life. Any questions you may have please feel free to text me show contact info . Thanks and have a nice day!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6720437922

posted:

updated:

best of [?]


No contact info? if the poster didn't include a phone number, email, or
other contact info, craigslist can notify them via email.