loading
reading
writing
saving
searching
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.

We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.

favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Detroit Tigers Games 2 tickets per Game Section 142 Row 3!!! - $35 (White Lake)

number available: 2

All tickets are from my season tickets.
Between 3rd base and the outfield. These seats are right next to the ballboy.
These seats are great for foul balls, autographs and pictures. If you have a young child, you can pretty much count on getting a foul ball from the ballboy during the game.

Rangers/Detroit $29.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Thursday 6/16/2022 7:10pm
Rangers/Detroit $49.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Saturday 6/18/2022 4:10pm

Royals/Detroit $49.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Friday 7/1/2022 7:10pm
Royals/Detroit $35.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Sunday 7/3/2022 1:10 PM

Guardians/Detroit $39.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Tuesday 7/5/2022 7:10pm

Twins/Detroit $45.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Friday 7/22/2022 7:10pm

San Diego $39.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Tuesday 7/26/2022 7:10pm

Rays/Detroit $39.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Thursday 8/4/2022 7:10pm
Rays/Detroit $49.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Saturday 8/6/2022 6:10pm

Guardians/Detroit $35.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Tuesday 8/9/2022 7:10pm
Guardians/Detroit $30.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Thursday 8/11/2022 1:10 PM

Angels/Detroit $49.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Saturday 8/20/2022 1:10 PM

Giants/Detroit $35.00 2 Section 142 Row 3 Tuesday 8/23/2022 7:10pm

Call/Text or Email
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7483735124

posted:

updated:

best of [?]