try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

2000ft2 - Looking For Female Roommate/Relationship (Detroit)

1234567891011121314151617

2000ft2 available feb 24

furnished
apartment
laundry on site
detached garage
private bath
private room

Hi, I am looking for young lady between the age 21 and 35. To come live with me in my secured 4 bedroom 2 bath house. Where I live alone with my cats. Your room is furnished with private 40'FHD tv, closet, couch and queen bed. laundry on site heavy duty washer and dryer, 80mb high speed internet, 120' 4k Projector tv in living room with Xbox One S, Hulu, Netflix, Spotify, Amazon Prime and STARZ. Small bar in basement. Security cameras.

Im looking for someone kind, smart, loving, open minded and serious. Im a really genuine loving gentleman guy and i love the world but I dont waste time and i dont like being used, so please be honest.
Available now. Rent is FREE for the right person.

Me myself I am a 28 year old african amreican male entrepreneur. I own a property management company and handyman company. I work constantly and I am home very little. When I am home I am usually am working in my office in the basement. I Have 4 cats all under 3 years old, but they are pretty awesome and not much trouble. I eat out and order out a few times a week and I love to have fun during my off time.

(IMPORTANT) If you are interested please text me at . Please make sure to include at least 2 clear photos or more of yourself and a detailed description about yourself and your situation of yourself ( The more detail you provide me the more I can understand about you and your personality). Also include what you are looking for in a male roommate or any question about myself or the home you may have. I will respond shortly with more about myself and answer any question you have as well as send 2 photos of myself. serious enquirers only. Thanks. Looking forward to meeting you.

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7053955656

posted:

updated:

best of [?]